Yhteystiedot

Kauppakatu 50, 78200 VARKAUS

  • Myymälä: ma-pe 9-17, la suljettu
  • Yritysmyynti: ma-pe 8-16

Sammonkatu 8, 70500 KUOPIO

  • Yritysmyynti: ma-pe 8-16

Soita tai faxaa

Puhelinvaihde: 040 556 7500

Fax: 017 551 2188

Ryhmäosoitteet

Myynti: sales@dataenter.fi

Tekniikka: support@dataenter.fi

Laskutus: laskutus@dataenter.fi

Myynti - Varkaus

    • Aki Keinänen
    • Toimitusjohtaja
    • 040 715 4461
    • aki.keinanen@dataenter.fi
    • Taina Holopainen
    • Myynti
    • 040 706 4648
    • taina.holopainen@dataenter.fi
    • Tuomo Immonen
    • Myynti
    • 040 715 4466
    • tuomo.immonen@dataenter.fi
    • Jarkko Kauhanen
    • Yritysmyynti
    • 040 717 5256
    • jarkko.kauhanen@dataenter.fi
    • Minna Kukkonen
    • Myynti
    • 040 571 2345
    • minna.kukkonen@dataenter.fi
    • Päivi Mustonen
    • Myynti
    • 040 537 7700
    • paivi.mustonen@dataenter.fi
    • Pasi Vänttinen
    • Yritysmyynti
    • 040 066 6387
    • pasi.vanttinen@dataenter.fi

Myynti - Kuopio

    • Kari Häkkinen
    • Yritysmyynti
    • 040 702 8797
    • kari.hakkinen@dataenter.fi
    • Pasi Kettunen
    • Yritysmyynti
    • 050 396 9278
    • pasi.kettunen@dataenter.fi

Ota Yhteyttä

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.